Drive a boat? You need a boater safety card if you’re between 16 and 21. It’s the law.

Did you know if you're 16-20 years old in California you're now required to pass a boater safety education course and carry a boater safety card when driving a boat or a personal watercraft? The Tulare County Sheriff's office explains.
Up Next
Did you know if you're 16-20 years old in California you're now required to pass a boater safety education course and carry a boater safety card when driving a boat or a personal watercraft? The Tulare County Sheriff's office explains.

Fishing report for week of June 6-12 | McClure Lake spotted bass ‘red hot’ and more

June 05, 2018 05:04 PM