Clear. High of 84F. Breezy. Winds from the NW at 10 to 20 mph.

Modesto, CA
Clear, 63°
Hi/Low: 84° / 57°
Extended forecast

 
Search for
Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH
UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez
Program
 
The most anticipated UFC® fight of the year gets even bigger when broadcast larger than life to movie theaters nationwide. Join Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® as UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez is broadcast LIVE in high definition to movie theaters on Saturday, Oct. 23 at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. PT. UFC Heavyweight Champion Brock Lesnar will defend his title for a third-consecutive outing, this time against unbeaten Cain Velasquez. Broadcast live from Anaheim, Calif., the much anticipated fight card also features the light heavyweight match-up between Tito Ortiz and his former "The Ultimate Fighter" protégé, Matt Hamill. This event should be treated as PG13. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 3hr 0min
Opens: Oct 23, 2010 Limited
Theaters for Today
Pick a day
There are no showings
on this day.
Restaurant/cuisine:

Where: within miles
View events for any day
%#