Clear. High of 84F. Breezy. Winds from the NW at 10 to 20 mph.

Modesto, CA
Clear, 63°
Hi/Low: 84° / 57°
Extended forecast

 
Search for
Web Search powered by YAHOO! SEARCH
DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6
Program
 
Fathom and Drum Corps International present the 2009 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE on the big screen! Celebrate the very best in marching music at DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6. Don't miss your chance to see the quest for the title of "World Champion" as the top World Class corps's perform during the Quarterfinals competition on Thursday, Aug. 6 at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. MT/3:30 p.m. PT. Rated No Rating .
 
Cast:
Produced by:
Directed by:
Written by:
Running time: 5hr 15min
Opens: Aug 06, 2009 Limited
Theaters for 02/17/13
Restaurant/cuisine:

Where: within miles
View events for any day
%#